Anchorage Villa Apartments

Karavados, Kefalonia
Price list for 2019
Season
Start
End
Per Night
Per Week
Low
Fri 01 Feb 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019
£66.00
£462.00
Mid
Wed 01 May 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
£94.00
£654.00
High
Mon 01 Jul 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
£110.00
£770.00
Late
Sun 01 Sept 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
£94.00
£654.00
Low
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sat 01 Dec 2019
£66.00
£462.00
Payment terms:
A 20% deposit is required to secure a booking with the remaining balance due six weeks prior to the comencement of the holiday.

Sterling Payments to :
Santander Bank
Sort code : 09-01-35
Account number : 04386182
Account name : Lynn and Nigel Dack
Iban : GB02ABBY09013504386182
BIC/Swift code : ABBYGB2LXXX
A Place to calm your soul
All prices are quoted in Pounds Sterling.
(Euro price and Euro bank details on request)